nh-icc Pharmacy - Best Price

Director
Professor Shlomo Argamon argamon@iit.edu

Adminstrative Associate
Nancy Caruso caruson@iit.edu

Students
Elise Thrasher ethrashe@hawk.iit.edu
Amin Rasooli aminrasooli@gmail.com
Nandhi Prabhu Mohan nmohan@hawk.iit.edu
Geet Kumar gkumar7@hawk.iit.edu
Khush Deoja kdeoja@hawk.iit.edu

Affiliated Faculty
Professor Ophir Frieder
(Georgetown University)
ophir@cs.georgetown.edu
Professor David Grossman grossman@iit.edu
Professor Moshe Koppel
(Bar-Ilan University)
koppel@cs.biu.ac.il
Dr. Newton Howard
(MIT)
nhmit@mit.edu

Alumni
Navot Akiva
(3i-MIND)
navot@cs.biu.ac.il
Sushant Dhawle
(KMR Group)
dhawsus@iit.edu
Prof. Lisa Gandy
(Central Michigan University)
gandy1l@cmich.edu
Navendu Garg
(Dieselpoint)
gargnav@iit.edu
Jean-Baptiste Goulain
(Ceepage)
jibai31@gmail.com
Andrew J. Holloway
(Bronto Software)
holland@iit.edu
Sobhan Raj Hota
(AstraZeneca R&D Boston)
hotasob@iit.edu
Minseung Kim minseven@hotmail.com
Shlomo Levitan
(Bento Box Interactive)
levishl@iit.edu
Mark McGuire
(Backstop Solutions Group)
mmcguir3@hawk.iit.edu
Marin Šarić
(Ured za napredno računarstvo)
sarimar@iit.edu
Bryce Shurts
(kCura)
bshurts01@gmail.com
Dr. Rodney Summerscales
(Andrews University)
rsummers@iit.edu
Prafulla Srinivasan
(Discover Financial Services)
srinpra1@iit.edu
Sterling Stuart Stein
(Google)
stein@ir.iit.edu
Dr. Kenneth Bloom
(Google)
kbloom1@iit.edu
Paul J. Chase (Numbers Place) chaspau@iit.edu
Maojin Jiang (Dataceptik) jianmao@iit.edu
Casey Whitelaw (Google France) casey@it.usyd.edu.au
 

Comments are closed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.